Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.6
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Umang
    in

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Exceeded expectations & strongly recommendable.

    Breakfast/ food could be better
    Excellent location and super good staff. I was travelling with few Sr. Citizens and the staff went out of their way to provide the extra care. thanks!!
    Ieva Lekstutyte
    lt

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    The only downside is the position of the hotel. There is nothing much to see near the hotel and its pretty chaotic. But for our convience it was near the bus station. Also the pool is a bit smaller as in the picture
    Everything was really clean and pleasant. All good.
    Aurosmita
    in

    Review score

    10
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ignacio
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    17 August 2018
    Everything was great. The staff, the price, everything. We asked for two individuals beds and they gave us a suite. The staff was really helpful with my lost luggage. It was the best hotel in the whole trip in India.
    Laure
    fr

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2018

    Everything was perfect in this really quiet and peacefull place. we highly recommand.

    Anne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2018

    We arrived as guests, we left as friends.

    Can honestly ssy nothing.
    This traditional Rajput style hotel far exceeded expectations. All the staff went out of their way to maks you feel welcome. The furnishings and ambience were attentively cured to make it top quality traditional. We were very sorry to have to leave and will most definitely be back to stay. A special thank you to Samput, Rajendra and the owner, Anirudh Sinh for making us feel as friends.
    S
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    28 June 2018

    Excellent boutique property with impeccable service

    Premchand108
    it

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018

    The best in Jaipur

    i return always i go to Jaipur,beautiful place.
    Davide
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Nice recommended stay in Jaipur

    Aircon in our room wasn't starting, staff promptly fixed it. Laundry service expensive
    Staff were outstanding, provided excellent service. Room spacious, quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Breakfast was various and good, dinner as well. Small swimming pool good to cool down after a sunny hot day
    Amrita
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nazanin1982
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    2 April 2018

    Very helpful staff

    Rooms were not clean, bed sheets and towels are worn out and look dirty.
    Helpful staff and nice lobby
    Donna Milwidsky
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolin
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    13 March 2018

    Ideal stay in Jaipur to relax in between long & hot days of sightseeing!

    The A/C was quite loud and dinner served at the hotel was rather bland compared to our other experiences. The hotel is not too close to any sights but the staff are happy to call you an uber taxi which was very cheap.
    The hotel is an oasis of calm with a very nice little pool, handsome and spacious rooms (a shower that does not flood the rest of the bathroom!), good breakfast and very friendly staff. The photos do not do it credit!
    anna
    ae

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018

    My 3rd stay. Would recommend to anyone.

    Cute little family run hotel.
    anna
    ae

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Very happy and comfortable.

    Amazing cute little family fun homestay. So friendly. Clean. Helpful staff. Food good. Nice location. My second visit .... and I'm sure there will be more.
    Prashant
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    1 February 2018

    Exactly what we wanted, friendly and helpful

    Manish
    ae

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pankaj Dhaulakhandi
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    virginie
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews