点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.0
员工
9.5
性价比
8.9

点评

    Pankaj Dhaulakhandi
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Premchand108
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日

    The best in Jaipur

    i return always i go to Jaipur,beautiful place.
    Davide
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Nice recommended stay in Jaipur

    Aircon in our room wasn't starting, staff promptly fixed it. Laundry service expensive
    Staff were outstanding, provided excellent service. Room spacious, quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Breakfast was various and good, dinner as well. Small swimming pool good to cool down after a sunny hot day
    virginie
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amrita
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nazanin1982
    no

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月2日

    Very helpful staff

    Rooms were not clean, bed sheets and towels are worn out and look dirty.
    Helpful staff and nice lobby
    Donna Milwidsky
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carolin
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月13日

    Ideal stay in Jaipur to relax in between long & hot days of sightseeing!

    The A/C was quite loud and dinner served at the hotel was rather bland compared to our other experiences. The hotel is not too close to any sights but the staff are happy to call you an uber taxi which was very cheap.
    The hotel is an oasis of calm with a very nice little pool, handsome and spacious rooms (a shower that does not flood the rest of the bathroom!), good breakfast and very friendly staff. The photos do not do it credit!
    anna
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日

    My 3rd stay. Would recommend to anyone.

    Cute little family run hotel.
    anna
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Very happy and comfortable.

    Amazing cute little family fun homestay. So friendly. Clean. Helpful staff. Food good. Nice location. My second visit .... and I'm sure there will be more.
    Prashant
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzanne Hogsett
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月5日

    A real peaceful retreat in jaipur

    Heritage property with beautiful antiques, history and art, good food and concierge service
    Martin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月1日

    Exactly what we wanted, friendly and helpful

    Phaneendra Kumar Sarvasidhi
    in

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月16日
    Only slight minus is it is an area with not much around nearby and a bit of a long walk to see anything.
    Everything was top notch, service, room, building, and food.
    Sasa
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    daniela
    it

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martina
    it

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月7日

    Nice stay

    Not super clean (spots on armchairs, curtains, towels), only 1 very small shampoo, shower gel needed.
    Staff very kind, big room
    ronald koopman
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Euglent Mena
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月20日

    Classic and full of character!

    There is nothing that i didnt like - maybe the breakfast didnt have a huge selection but apart from that it was very tasty
    A lot of character
正在载入点评