Değerlendirmeler

9,0
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,3
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
9,0
Çalışanlar
9,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9

Değerlendirmeler

    Pankaj Dhaulakhandi
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    12 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Premchand108
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Mayıs 2018

    The best in Jaipur

    i return always i go to Jaipur,beautiful place.
    Davide
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Mayıs 2018

    Nice recommended stay in Jaipur

    Aircon in our room wasn't starting, staff promptly fixed it. Laundry service expensive
    Staff were outstanding, provided excellent service. Room spacious, quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Breakfast was various and good, dinner as well. Small swimming pool good to cool down after a sunny hot day
    virginie
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    21 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Amrita
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nazanin1982
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    2 Nisan 2018

    Very helpful staff

    Rooms were not clean, bed sheets and towels are worn out and look dirty.
    Helpful staff and nice lobby
    Donna Milwidsky
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    13 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carolin
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Mart 2018

    Ideal stay in Jaipur to relax in between long & hot days of sightseeing!

    The A/C was quite loud and dinner served at the hotel was rather bland compared to our other experiences. The hotel is not too close to any sights but the staff are happy to call you an uber taxi which was very cheap.
    The hotel is an oasis of calm with a very nice little pool, handsome and spacious rooms (a shower that does not flood the rest of the bathroom!), good breakfast and very friendly staff. The photos do not do it credit!
    anna
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Mart 2018

    My 3rd stay. Would recommend to anyone.

    Cute little family run hotel.
    anna
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Şubat 2018

    Very happy and comfortable.

    Amazing cute little family fun homestay. So friendly. Clean. Helpful staff. Food good. Nice location. My second visit .... and I'm sure there will be more.
    Prashant
    sg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Suzanne Hogsett
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Şubat 2018

    A real peaceful retreat in jaipur

    Heritage property with beautiful antiques, history and art, good food and concierge service
    Martin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Şubat 2018

    Exactly what we wanted, friendly and helpful

    Phaneendra Kumar Sarvasidhi
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    28 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Chris
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Ocak 2018
    Only slight minus is it is an area with not much around nearby and a bit of a long walk to see anything.
    Everything was top notch, service, room, building, and food.
    Sasa
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    14 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    daniela
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    12 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Martina
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    7 Ocak 2018

    Nice stay

    Not super clean (spots on armchairs, curtains, towels), only 1 very small shampoo, shower gel needed.
    Staff very kind, big room
    ronald koopman
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Euglent Mena
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Kasım 2017

    Classic and full of character!

    There is nothing that i didnt like - maybe the breakfast didnt have a huge selection but apart from that it was very tasty
    A lot of character
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor