후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
9.2
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.0
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    Pankaj Dhaulakhandi
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Premchand108
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 27일

    The best in Jaipur

    i return always i go to Jaipur,beautiful place.
    Davide
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    Nice recommended stay in Jaipur

    Aircon in our room wasn't starting, staff promptly fixed it. Laundry service expensive
    Staff were outstanding, provided excellent service. Room spacious, quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Breakfast was various and good, dinner as well. Small swimming pool good to cool down after a sunny hot day
    virginie
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amrita
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nazanin1982
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 2일

    Very helpful staff

    Rooms were not clean, bed sheets and towels are worn out and look dirty.
    Helpful staff and nice lobby
    Donna Milwidsky
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carolin
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 13일

    Ideal stay in Jaipur to relax in between long & hot days of sightseeing!

    The A/C was quite loud and dinner served at the hotel was rather bland compared to our other experiences. The hotel is not too close to any sights but the staff are happy to call you an uber taxi which was very cheap.
    The hotel is an oasis of calm with a very nice little pool, handsome and spacious rooms (a shower that does not flood the rest of the bathroom!), good breakfast and very friendly staff. The photos do not do it credit!
    anna
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 2일

    My 3rd stay. Would recommend to anyone.

    Cute little family run hotel.
    anna
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 26일

    Very happy and comfortable.

    Amazing cute little family fun homestay. So friendly. Clean. Helpful staff. Food good. Nice location. My second visit .... and I'm sure there will be more.
    Prashant
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Suzanne Hogsett
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 5일

    A real peaceful retreat in jaipur

    Heritage property with beautiful antiques, history and art, good food and concierge service
    Martin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 1일

    Exactly what we wanted, friendly and helpful

    Phaneendra Kumar Sarvasidhi
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chris
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 16일
    Only slight minus is it is an area with not much around nearby and a bit of a long walk to see anything.
    Everything was top notch, service, room, building, and food.
    Sasa
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    daniela
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Martina
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 7일

    Nice stay

    Not super clean (spots on armchairs, curtains, towels), only 1 very small shampoo, shower gel needed.
    Staff very kind, big room
    ronald koopman
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Euglent Mena
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 20일

    Classic and full of character!

    There is nothing that i didnt like - maybe the breakfast didnt have a huge selection but apart from that it was very tasty
    A lot of character
이용 후기 로딩중