Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Davide
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Nice recommended stay in Jaipur

    Aircon in our room wasn't starting, staff promptly fixed it. Laundry service expensive
    Staff were outstanding, provided excellent service. Room spacious, quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Breakfast was various and good, dinner as well. Small swimming pool good to cool down after a sunny hot day
    Amrita
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nazanin1982
    no

    Review score

    7.1
    2 April 2018

    Very helpful staff

    Rooms were not clean, bed sheets and towels are worn out and look dirty.
    Helpful staff and nice lobby
    Donna Milwidsky
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolin
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    13 March 2018

    Ideal stay in Jaipur to relax in between long & hot days of sightseeing!

    The A/C was quite loud and dinner served at the hotel was rather bland compared to our other experiences. The hotel is not too close to any sights but the staff are happy to call you an uber taxi which was very cheap.
    The hotel is an oasis of calm with a very nice little pool, handsome and spacious rooms (a shower that does not flood the rest of the bathroom!), good breakfast and very friendly staff. The photos do not do it credit!
    anna
    ae

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018

    My 3rd stay. Would recommend to anyone.

    Cute little family run hotel.
    anna
    ae

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Very happy and comfortable.

    Amazing cute little family fun homestay. So friendly. Clean. Helpful staff. Food good. Nice location. My second visit .... and I'm sure there will be more.
    Prashant
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    1 February 2018

    Exactly what we wanted, friendly and helpful

    Phaneendra Kumar Sarvasidhi
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 January 2018
    Only slight minus is it is an area with not much around nearby and a bit of a long walk to see anything.
    Everything was top notch, service, room, building, and food.
    Sasa
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniela
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    7 January 2018

    Nice stay

    Not super clean (spots on armchairs, curtains, towels), only 1 very small shampoo, shower gel needed.
    Staff very kind, big room
    ronald koopman
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Euglent Mena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 November 2017

    Classic and full of character!

    There is nothing that i didnt like - maybe the breakfast didnt have a huge selection but apart from that it was very tasty
    A lot of character
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    18 November 2017
    Great place to stay in Jaipur, this time only for two nights on my way to Kolkata. They will arrange everything for you and the accommodation is comfortable and staff are genuine and friendly. A back room would be the best choice.
    ERIKA
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    11 November 2017

    Great place!

    Wi-Fi is poor.... we would get a password coupon that would expire quickly and speed was slow....
    This place is great! It is cozy, comfortable and quiet. Rooms are big and nicely decorated. Shower was good as well. Everything very clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast was great. I did not try dinner but did stay in dining area for few beers at night.... they use the tables outside with candle lights - so nice!
    Banerjee
    in

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2017
    It was a great experience staying at the hotel.. lovely ambience and great staffs...
    virginie
    ae

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews