Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Jörn
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Juni 2018
    Das Personal war super nett und sehr aufmerksam. Unser Zimmer war groß und komfortabel. Der Pool war unser Highlight, gerade bei 44 Grad. Frühstücks Buffet hatte eine gute Auswahl und wir konnten gestärkt in den Tag starten. Wir haben auch zweimal abends in dem Restaurant gegessen und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Absolute Empfehlung!!!
    Ulf
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Wasser war teuer
    Ruhig
    Thomas
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. März 2018
    Etwas Strassenlärm bei offenem Fenster
    komfortables, angenehmes Zimmer, alles funktioniert einwandfrei, hilfsbereites Personal, gute Küche
    Pankaj Dhaulakhandi
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Premchand108
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Mai 2018

    The best in Jaipur

    i return always i go to Jaipur,beautiful place.
    Davide
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018

    Nice recommended stay in Jaipur

    Aircon in our room wasn't starting, staff promptly fixed it. Laundry service expensive
    Staff were outstanding, provided excellent service. Room spacious, quiet and comfortable. Good WiFi. Breakfast was various and good, dinner as well. Small swimming pool good to cool down after a sunny hot day
    virginie
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amrita
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nazanin1982
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. April 2018

    Very helpful staff

    Rooms were not clean, bed sheets and towels are worn out and look dirty.
    Helpful staff and nice lobby
    Donna Milwidsky
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carolin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. März 2018

    Ideal stay in Jaipur to relax in between long & hot days of sightseeing!

    The A/C was quite loud and dinner served at the hotel was rather bland compared to our other experiences. The hotel is not too close to any sights but the staff are happy to call you an uber taxi which was very cheap.
    The hotel is an oasis of calm with a very nice little pool, handsome and spacious rooms (a shower that does not flood the rest of the bathroom!), good breakfast and very friendly staff. The photos do not do it credit!
    anna
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. März 2018

    My 3rd stay. Would recommend to anyone.

    Cute little family run hotel.
    anna
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Februar 2018

    Very happy and comfortable.

    Amazing cute little family fun homestay. So friendly. Clean. Helpful staff. Food good. Nice location. My second visit .... and I'm sure there will be more.
    Prashant
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Suzanne Hogsett
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Februar 2018

    A real peaceful retreat in jaipur

    Heritage property with beautiful antiques, history and art, good food and concierge service
    Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Februar 2018

    Exactly what we wanted, friendly and helpful

    Phaneendra Kumar Sarvasidhi
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Januar 2018
    Only slight minus is it is an area with not much around nearby and a bit of a long walk to see anything.
    Everything was top notch, service, room, building, and food.
    Sasa
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    daniela
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen